Apple’s Expands App Selling In Africa, Asia & Europe

Apple has made the App Store available in 32 new nations today including new nations in Africa, Asia and Europe.

The list of countries includes among other places, Congo, Liberia, Chad, Sierra Leone, Laos and Albania. (We’ve included the full list in the graphic on the left).

9to5mac has more: “A quick look into the iTunes App Store region selector shows that these new regions are now active. Developers must agree to new Mac and iOS application sales contracts in the iTunes Connect Portal before their paid applications can go on sale in these new regions.”