How 73 FCB Offices Made 1,440 Minute-Long Ads for One Gaming Campaign

Each clip provides a reason to play

Save 50% on your Social Media Week pass! Join leading brands and agencies in NYC this April 9–11 to learn about emerging trends, tools and strategies. Register now—savings expire Dec. 11.

A single ad campaign with 1,440 pieces of unique content, one for every minute of the day? Hey, that sounds, well, exhausting. And unwieldy. And profoundly disturbing.

Regardless, FCB Happiness just launched a snappy hub, Why It’s Okay to Play, loaded with 1,440 minute-long videos that run in sync with local time worldwide.

The clips promote Slotomania, a leading provider of mobile Las Vegas-style slot action (though there’s no actual wagering). The films feature 1,440 fun facts about specific times of day, offering lighthearted reasons for playing Slotomania at that exact moment.

Why should you play at 2:36 a.m.?



Subscribe today!

To Read the Full Story Become an Adweek+ Subscriber

View Subscription Options

Already a member? Sign in