A Look Back at the Mythbusters Explosions That Moved Us

Kari Byron, Tory Belleci and Grant Imahara, collectively known as the M7 Build Team, won't be back on MythBusters next year. The news came rather abruptly from show hosts Jamie Hyneman and Adam Savage by way of a video released on the website today, which included no statement from any of the three cast members who won't be returning.