They’re No. 1

The Newspapers Services of America, part of the Interpublic Group of Cos., recently was awarded the Newspapers Association of America’s Display Federation’s Advertising Agency of the Year Award at the NAA Marketing Conference in Orlando, Fla. On the NSA’s senior management team are (l. to r.) Dave Walker, president, Strategic Print Marketing, an NSA division; Craig Desens, president, Alliance Media, an NSA division; Scott Harding, NSA’s chairman and chief executive officer; Jessie Solomon, NSA Media president; and Bob Shamberg, NSA’s president and chief operating officer.