IAB Names Four to Board

NEW YORK The Interactive Advertising Bureau said it added four members to its board of directors.

The industry association said its members approved these additions to the IAB’s 28-member board: Jim Diaz from Ask Jeeves; Gary Dillabough of eBay; Scott Ferber of AOL’s Advertising.com; and Cars.com’s Mitch Golub.

The four replace Bill Daugherty of Ask Jeeves; Steve Gross from Terra Lycos; Mark Mariani from SportsLine.com; and Autobytel’s Jeff Schwartz.

The IAB’s membership also reelected six members: Shelby Bonnie of CNET Networks; Randy Kilgore of The Wall Street Journal Online; Dave Moore from 24/7 Real Media; iVillage’s Peter Naylor; Javier Saralegui of Univision Online; and Steve Wadsworth from The Walt Disney Internet Group. Wadsworth will continue to serve as chairman of the board.

All IAB board members serve three-year terms.