Clio Jurists in Place; Greenberg to Be Honored

NEW YORK Three U.S. advertising executives are among the members of the Clio Awards’ TV/Cinema and Print/Poster/-
Innovative juries. Also, the organization has named Bob Greenberg the recipient of its annual Lifetime Achievement Award.

Greenberg, chairman, CEO and chief creative officer of R/GA in New York, will receive the sixth annual award in recognition of outstanding and ongoing contribution by an individual moving the industry forward. His multidisciplinary ad agency specializes in digital media for clients like Nike, Verizon and Target.

Tony Davidson, ecd, Wieden + Kennedy, London, will chair the 15-member TV/Cinema jury, which will include David Apicella, chief creative officer, Ogilvy & Mather, New York, and Jan Jacobs, creative director, Saatchi & Saatchi, New York.

John Merrifield, chief creative officer of TBWA, Tokyo, will chair the 15-member Print/Poster/Innovative jury, which will include Rob Reilly, vp, creative director, Crispin Porter + Bogusky, Miami.

The TV/Cinema jury also includes: Rafa Anton, ecd, Vitruvio Leo Burnett, Madrid, Spain; Aldo Cernuto, ecd, Young & Rubicam, Milan, Italy; Adam Chasnow, cd, 180 Amsterdam, Netherlands; Emma Hill, cd, Clemenger BBDO, Melbourne, Australia; Atila Francucci, CCO, JWT, Sao Paulo, Brazil; Chukiat Jaroenssuk, ecd, Euro RSCG Flagship, Bangkok, Thailand; Amir Kassaei, CCO, DDB, Berlin; Zak Mroueh, vp, ecd, Taxi, Toronto; Elsie Nanji, ecd, Ambience Publicis, Mumbai, India; Hernan Ponce, ecd, Vegaolmosponse, Buenos Aires, Argentina; and Annie Wong, ecd, Ogilvy & Mather, Hong Kong,

Other Print/Poster/Innovative jurists are: Rosie Arnold, cd, Bartle Bogle Hegarty, London; Michael Blore, cd, The Jupiter Drawing Room, Johannesburg, South Africa; Eddie Booth, chairman, ecd, Leo Burnett, Hong Kong; Marco Colin, creative services director, Ogilvy & Mather, Mexico City; Christophe Ghewy, creative partner, LG&F, Brussels, Belgium; Lim Sau Hoong, CEO, 10AM Communications, Singapore; Edwin Leong, deputy chairman, group ecd, JWT, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia; Bettina Olf, cd, Springer & Jacoby, Hamburg, Germany; Rob Tarry, associate creative director, Rethink, Vancouver, Canada; Guillermo Vega, ecd, Young & Rubicam, Buenos Aires, Argentina; Erik Vervroegen, cd, TBWA, Paris; Nick Worthington, ecd, Publicis Mojo, Auckland, New Zealand; and Cassio Zanatta, cd, almapBBDO, Sao Paulo, Brazil.

Print/Poster/Innovative and Cinema/TV judging will take place April 1-8 and April 8-15, respectively, in Palm Springs, Calif. The Clio Awards will be presented in Miami May 13-16.