And Without Further Ado, Your 37th Annual One Show Judges

By Kiran Aditham 

OK, we know you might be tired of the awards show coverage, but since the Oscar nominations rolled out this week, guess we’re just feeling in the spirit of things (though we’re not really looking forward to Billy Crystal). Anyhow, thought we’d add to the mix and let you know that the 37th Annual One Show Awards as well as the Interactive and Design events will be taking place during Creative Week in NYC from May 7-13. If you’d still like to enter the One Club’s annual affair, you have a week to do so here. If you’re interested in who will be judging your work as well, which could perhaps be important, you can do so after the jump.As for the One Show Entertainment, you’ll have to until next month for the announce.

One Show Judges:

Kevin  Roddy, Jury Chair Publicis & Hal Riney  San Francisco

Leslie Ali   Jam    Sydney

Anupama Ramaswamy  JWT    India

Jeff Anderson  Goodby, Silverstein & Partners San Francisco

Roger Baldacci  Arnold Worldwide  Boston

Dave Bell   KesselsKramer   Amsterdam

Jeff Benjamin  CP+B    Boulder

Lisa Bennett   DDB    San Francisco

Danilo Boer   BBDO    New York

Adrian Botan   McCann Erickson  Romania

Andy  Carrigan  Anomaly   New York

Ross Chowles  Jupiter Drawing Room  Cape Town

Darren Clarke   TAXI Canada   Toronto

Andy Fackrell  DDB    New Zealand

Mark  Figliulo   TWBA\Chiat\Day  New York

Susan Hoffman  Wieden+Kennedy  Portland

Fredrik Jansson   Forsman & Bodenfors  Gothenburg

Eric King   Leo Burnett   Chicago

Connie Lo   Leo Burnett   Hong Kong

Paul Malmstrom  Mother    New York

Will McGinness  Venables Bell & Partners San Francisco

Joaquin Molla   la comunidad   Buenos Aires

Leo Premutico  Johannes Leonardo  New York

Marty  Senn   Goodby, Silverstein &Partners San Francisco

Paul Silburn   Saatchi & Saatchi  London

Eric Silver   Amalgamated   New York

Steve Simpson  Ogilvy    New York

Calle Sjoenell  BBH    New York

Doerte Spengler-Ahrens Jung von Matt   Hamburg

Kash Sree   SS+K    New York

Jureeporn Thaidumrong  JEH United   Thailand

Mark Wenneker  Mullen    Boston

One Show Design Judges:

Pum  Lefebure, Jury Chair Design Army   Washington, DC

Malcolm Buick   Freelance   New York

Juan  Frontini   MTV    Buenos Aires

Helene  Goldin   Sid Lee    Montreal

Diti Katona   Concrete Design   Toronto


Chris Lee   Asylum Creative  Singapore

Kenjiro Sano   Mr_Design   Japan

Edwin van Gelder  Mainstudio   Amsterdam

Michael Jager    JDK    Vermont

One Show Interactive Judges:

Benjamin Palmer, Jury Chair The Barbarian Group  New York

Akihito Abe   OgilvyOne   Tokyo

Craig  Allen   Wieden + Kennedy  Portland

Suzana Apelbaum  Strawberry Frog  New York

Mathias Appelblad  BBDO     New York

Matt  Atkatz   CP + B    Miami

Sam  Ball   Lean Mean Fighting Machine London

Susan  Bonds   42 Entertainment  Pasadena

Mark  Chalmers  Perfect Fools   Amsterdam

Paul Collins   KBS+P    New York

Mimi  Cook   Mekanism   San Francisco

Fabio Costa   The Martin Agency  Richmond

Colleen DeCourcy  Socialistic   New York

Alan Dye   Apple    San Francisco

Mike  Geiger   Goodby Silverstein & Partners San Francisco

Dominic Goldman  BBH    London

Joshua Hirsch   Big Spaceship   New York

Julia  Hoffman  MoMA    New York

Jonathan Jarvis   Google    New York

Laura  Jordan Bambach LBi UK    London

Paul  Malmstrom  Mother    New York

Will  McGinness  Venables Bell and Partners San Francisco

Nick  Parish   Contagious   New York

Joon Park   Firstborn   New ork

Ted Persson   Great Works   Stockholm

Edu Pou   Wieden + Kennedy  Amsterdam

Mark  Pytlik   Stink Digital   New York

Vivian Rosenthal  Goldrun/Tronic   New York

Rafa Soto   HerraizSoto   Barcelona

Anthony Vitagliano  Digital Kitchen   New York