ESPN's College Football Broadcast Teams For 2011 Season

By Marcus Vanderberg Comment

You know college football is right around the corner when ESPN announces their broadcast teams for the 2011 season.

Below are the pairings for the upcoming college football season:

ABC, ESPN, ESPN2, ESPNU, ESPN 3D and ESPN Regional Television Game Pairings
Note: Additional commentators will contribute throughout the season.

Game Telecast Play-by-play Analyst Reporter
Saturday Night Football (on ABC) Brent Musburger Kirk Herbstreit Erin Andrews
ESPN College Football Primetime (Saturday) Brad Nessler Todd Blackledge Holly Rowe
ESPN2 College Football Primetime (Saturday) Mark Jones Ed Cunningham
ESPNU SEC Saturday Prime Time Clay Matvick Brian Griese Allison Williams
ESPN College Football Primetime (Thursday) Rece Davis Craig James and Jesse Palmer Jenn Brown
ABC Saturday Afternoon Sean McDonough Matt Millen Heather Cox
ESPN College Football (Saturday afternoon) Dave Pasch Chris Spielman and Urban Meyer
ESPN2 College Football (Saturday afternoon) Beth Mowins Mike Bellotti
ABC Saturday Afternoon Mike Patrick Craig James
ABC Saturday Afternoon Bob Wischusen Bob Davie
ABC or ESPN Saturdays (primarily West Coast) Carter Blackburn Brock Huard
ESPNU Saturday Afternoon Rob Stone Danny Kanell
ESPNU Saturday Afternoon Pam Ward Dan Hawkins
ESPN and ESPN2 Friday Joe Tessitore Rod Gilmore
ESPNU Thursday Anish Shroff Jay Walker
ESPNU late Saturday (WAC) Adam Amin David Diaz-Infante
ESPNU late Saturday (HBCU) Adam Amin Jay Walker
ESPN 3D (Saturday) Joe Tessitore Tim Brown
ESPN Radio Bill Rosinski David Norrie Joe Schad
SEC Network (ESPN Regional Television syndicated games) Dave Neal Andre Ware Cara Capuano
BIG EAST Network (ESPN Regional Television syndicated games) Mike Gleason John Congemi Eamon McAnaney
ESPN Regional Television MAC Syndication Michael Reghi Doug Chapman

** Additional reporters to be used include Jeannine Edwards, Quint Kessenich, Shelley Smith and Tom Rinaldi