ESPN Releases College Hoops Tip-Off Marathon Schedule

  • SHARES

By Marcus Vanderberg Comment

One of the days that I’ve circled on my calendar the last three years is ESPN’s College Hoops Tip-Off Marathon.

The network has delivered another fantastic lineup starting Tuesday, Nov. 15 at midnight ET.

The ESPN family of networks will broadcast 19 games including two women’s games for the first time. ESPN3.com will carry two exclusive games along with a simulcast of every ESPN and ESPN2 telecast.

As for the now infamous 6:00 a.m. ET game, Drexel will travel to Rider for an early morning matchup.

Below is the complete College Hoops Tip-Off schedule:

9 p.m. PT, Nov. 14 (12 a.m. ET, Nov. 15) – Washington State @ Gonzaga, ESPN
11 p.m. PT, Nov. 14 (2 a.m. ET, Nov. 15) – Northern Iowa @ St. Mary’s, ESPN
1 a.m. PT, Nov. 15 (4 a.m. ET) – South Alabama @ Hawaii, ESPN
3 a.m. PT (6 a.m. ET) – Drexel @ Rider, ESPN
5 a.m. PT (8 a.m. ET) – Morehead State @ College of Charleston, ESPN
7 a.m. PT (10 a.m. ET) – Kent State @ West Virginia, ESPN
9 a.m. PT (12 p.m. ET) – Belmont @ Memphis, EA Sports Maui Invitational, ESPN
11 a.m. PT (2 p.m. ET) – San Diego State @ Baylor, ESPN
1 p.m. PT (4 p.m. ET) – Rhode Island @ Texas, TicketCity Legends Classic, ESPN
1 p.m. PT (4 p.m. ET) – Louisville @ Texas A&M (women), ESPNU
3 p.m. PT (6 p.m. ET) – Miami @ Tennessee (women), State Farm Tip-Off Classic, ESPN2
3 p.m. PT (6 p.m. ET) – TBD @ Virginia Tech, DICK’S Sporting Goods NIT Season Tip-Off, ESPNU
4 p.m. PT (7 p.m. ET) – Duke v. Michigan State, State Farm Champions Classic, ESPN
5 p.m. PT (8 p.m. ET) – Florida @ Ohio State, ESPN2
6 p.m. PT (9 p.m. ET) – Kentucky v. Kansas, State Farm Champions Classic, ESPN
7 p.m. PT (10 p.m. ET) – Austin Peay @ California, CBE Classic, ESPN2
8 p.m. PT (11 p.m. ET) – TBD @ Stanford, DICK’S Sporting Goods NIT Season Tip-Off, ESPNU
TBD – TBD @ Syracuse, DICK’S Sporting Goods NIT Season Tip-Off, ESPN3.com
TBD – Arkansas-Pine Bluff @ Oklahoma State, DICK’S Sporting Goods NIT Season Tip-Off, ESPN3.com