Guide to the 2015 NewFronts and Upfronts

From AOL to USA, here's the 2015 schedule that will bring in billions in advertising business

The 2015-2016 Upfronts and NewFronts are upon us—that time of year, when TV and digital networks announce new programs, partnerships and initiatives hoping the media get excited about them and advertisers buy into them. Here's the list of past and upcoming New York City events, including Adweek's coverage of them:

Feb. 25 (Wednesday)

Nickelodeon | Skylight | 4 p.m.

March 3 (Thursday)

Spike | Cipriani | 12 p.m.

March 10 (Thursday)

GSN | Sony Building | 11 a.m.

March 30 (Monday)

Bravo / Oxygen / Esquire | Andaz Hotel | 12 p.m.

March 31 (Tuesday)

Discovery | Time Warner Center | 8:30 a.m.

April 2 (Thursday)

CMT | Times Center | 11:30 a.m.

April 7 (Tuesday)

USA | Rainbow Room | 9 a.m.

April 9 (Thursday)

POP | Gansevoort Park Ave. | 8:30 a.m.

April 14 (Tuesday)

TV One | Helen Mills Theater | 11:30 a.m.
Crackle | Hudson Theater | 11:30 a.m.
ABC Family | SIR Stage 37 | 5:30 p.m.

April 15 (Wednesday)

National Geographic Channel / Nat Geo Wild | Ma Peche | 12 p.m.

April 21 (Tuesday)

MTV | Beacon Theater | 4:30 p.m.

April 22 (Wednesday)

Scripps Networks | Lincoln Center | 8:30 a.m.
iHeartMedia | iHeartMedia HQ | 5 p.m.
FX | Lucky Strike Lanes | 7 p.m.

April 23 (Thursday)

Ovation | Core Club | 9 a.m.
BET | Jazz at Lincoln Center | 6 p.m.

April 24 (Friday)

Revolt | Gotham Hall | 4 p.m.

April 27 (Monday)

Medialink | The Glasshouses | 8 a.m.
New York Times | Skylight Modern | 9 a.m.
BuzzFeed | BB King Blues Club & Grill | 12 p.m.
Bloomberg Media | Bloomberg Tower | 3 p.m.
Yahoo | Lincoln Center | 6 p.m.

April 28 (Tuesday)

Maker Studios | Skylight Clarkson Square | 9 a.m.
Mode Media | Milk Studios | 12 p.m.
Condé Nast | Spring Studios | 3 p.m.
AOL | 4 World Trade Center | 6 p.m.

April 29 (Wednesday)

Kin Community | Soul Cycle – West Village | 7:30 a.m.
Hulu | Hammerstein Ballroom | 9 a.m.
PlayStation Network | Sony Building | 12 p.m.
Refinery29 | Skylight Modern | 3 p.m.
Google/YouTube | Skylight at Moynihan/Theater at MSG | 6 p.m.
Outdoor Channel/Sportsman Channel | Hill Country Barbecue | 6:30 p.m.

April 30 (Thursday)

Kin Community | Soul Cycle – West Village | 7:30 a.m.
Time Inc. | Hudson Theater | 9 a.m.
Lin Digtal | Center 545 | 11:30 a.m.
Vox Media | The Paley Center for Media | 11:30 a.m.
DigitasLBi | The High Line Hotel | 2 p.m.
POPSUGAR | Cedar Lake | 6 p.m.
VEVO | Spring Studios | 6 p.m.
A&E Networks | Park Ave. Armory | 5:30 p.m.

May 1 (Friday)

News Corp. | Altman Building | 9 a.m.
Time Warner Cable Media | Edison Ballroom | 12 p.m.
VICE | Center548 | 3 p.m.
Complex | YouTube Space NY | All Day

May 4 (Monday)

National Geographic | The Morgan Library | 9 a.m.
Fullscreen | Highline Stages | 12 p.m.
Machinima | Arena | 3 p.m.
DEFY Media | Paramount Hotel | 6 p.m.

May 5 (Tuesday)

Discovery Digital | Urbo | 9 a.m.
Collective Digital Studio | SVA Theater | 12 p.m.
StyleHaul | Milk Studios | 3 p.m.
HealthiNation | Stollway Knitting Factory | 6 p.m.

May 6 (Wednedsay)

Whistle Sports | Hard Rock Cafe | 9 a.m.
IAB NewFronts Research Lunch | Ad Lab | 12 p.m.
Beatport | Lightbox | 6 p.m.

May 7 (Thursday)

TheStreet.com | Yotel | 9 a.m.
Endemol Beyond | Current Chelsea Piers | 12 p.m.
DailyMail.com/Elite Daily | Hudson Mercantile | 3 p.m.
Screenvision | Skylight Moynihan | 6 p.m.

May 11 (Monday)

NBC | Radio City Music Hall | 11 a.m.
Fox | Beacon Theater | 4 p.m.
Azteca America | Best Buy Theater | 6 p.m.

May 12 (Tuesday)

ABC | Avery Fisher Hall | 4 p.m.
ESPN | Minskoff Theater | 9:15 a.m.
Univision | Lyric Theater | 11 a.m.
Telemundo/NBC Universo | Jazz at Lincoln Center | 6 p.m.

May 13 (Wednesday)

CBS | Carnegie Hall | 4 p.m.
ESPN Deportes | Hearst Tower | 8 a.m.
Turner (TNT, TBS, truTV, CNN, HLN, Cartoon, Adult Swim) | Theater at MSG | 10 a.m.
National CineMedia (NCM) | AMC Lincoln Square | 12 p.m.

May 14 (Thursday)

The CW | New York City Center | 10:30 a.m.
NBCU Cable (Bravo, E!, Esquire, Oxygen, Sprout, Syfy, USA) | Javits Center | 4 p.m.