When Facebook announced last week that it was simplifying its privacy settings, one of the changes it mentioned was the ability for users to change the privacy settings on their past cover images. That change has apparently been extended to pages, as well.
Reader Matteo Gamba shared the screenshot above, in which the following message popped up when he was adding a new cover image to a page:
Tip: Now you can change who can see your old cover photos — just go to your Cover Photos album. You can change the privacy of each one.
Readers: Have you seen similar popups after changing cover images on either personal Timelines or pages?