Facebook Live To Feature Hillary Rodham Clinton, Walter Isaacson June 30

  • SHARES

By David Cohen 

HillaryRodhamClinton650Former Secretary of State Hillary Rodham Clinton will join Aspen Institute President and CEO Walter Isaacson for a conversation at the Aspen Ideas Festival June 30 at 2 p.m. MT (4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT), and it will be live-streamed on Facebook.

The event can be viewed on the Facebook Live page, and users of the social network will also be able to engage on the pages of Clinton’s Hard Choices book and the Aspen Ideas Festival.

Image courtesy of Shutterstock.