Tune in for USA Network’s ‘Playing House’ social bash tonight

  • SHARES

By Natan Edelsburg 

Playing House - Season 1Tonight, USA Network’s “Playing House” will premiere at 10/9c. The show “is a single-camera buddy comedy about what happens when two best friends come back together just when they need each other the most,” according to the network. In honor of the big premiere “stars and creators  Lennon Parham and Jessica St. Clair are throwing the ultimate best friend social bash in New York City and are inviting viewers to grab their best friends to join them via Twitter for unfiltered commentary, real-time reactions and ‘bestie banter.'”

The event which they’re calling the ‘Tweet-a-lanche,’ will kick off at 8pm ET/ 5pm PT Tuesday, April 29 and continue building through the end of the premiere episode at 11pm ET/8pm PT.’

Here are the handles to follow. The show and chat are being produced in partnership with Universal Cable Productions.

@PlayingHouseUSA

@Jessica_StClair

@lennonparham

#PlayingHouseUSA