SB Nation’s The MMA Hour Is Prepping for Mayweather-McGregor Live on Twitter

Special episodes will livestream on Twitter from Radio Row in Las Vegas

Floyd Mayweather Jr. takes on Conor McGregor Aug. 26
@MMAFighting

Vox Media’s The MMA Hour from SB Nation, which began livestreaming on Twitter June 26, is turning its focus to Saturday night’s long-anticipated boxing match between Floyd Mayweather Jr. and Conor McGregor.

Special episodes of The MMA Hour will livestream on Twitter from Radio Row in Las Vegas:

  • Wednesday, Aug. 23. 3 p.m. to 5 p.m. PST (6 p.m. to 8 p.m. EST)
  • Thursday, Aug. 24, 10 a.m. to 11 a.m. PST (1 p.m. to 2 p.m. EST) and 3 p.m. to 5 p.m. PST (6 p.m. to 8 p.m. EST)
  • Friday, Aug. 25, 10 a.m. to noon PST (1 p.m. to 3 p.m. EST)

The episodes will be available free-of-charge to logged-in and logged-out Twitter users globally via MMAFighting.twitter.com or @MMAFighting.

Sponsorship and promotional opportunities are available for advertisers featuring original clips from the show, which is produced by SB Nation.