Here Are Instagram’s NBA All-Stars

The Facebook-owned photo- and video-sharing network revealed its top 10 NBA players and teams, by followers

The National Basketball Association’s All-Star Weekend will take place in New Orleans this weekend, and Instagram shared an all-star list of its own.

The Facebook-owned photo- and video-sharing network revealed its top 10 NBA players and teams, by followers.

Instagram’s 10 most-followed players are:

  1. LeBron James, @kingjames, 28.1 million
  2. Stephen Curry, @stephencurry30, 14.8 million
  3. Dwyane Wade, @dwyanewade, 8.7 million
  4. Kyrie Irving, @kyrieirving, 8.3 million
  5. Russell Westbrook, @russwest44, 6.5 million
  6. Chris Paul, @cp3, 6.2 million
  7. Carmelo Anthony, @carmeloanthony, 4.8 million
  8. James Harden, @jharden13, 4.6 million
  9. Paul George, @ygtrece, 4.5 million
  10. Klay Thompson, @klaythompson, 3.2 million

And the 10 NBA clubs with the most followers are:

  1. Golden State Warriors, @warriors, 6 million
  2. Cleveland Cavaliers, @cavs, 4.1 million
  3. Los Angeles Lakers, @lakers, 3.3 million
  4. Chicago Bulls, @chicagobulls, 2.9 million
  5. Miami Heat, @miamiheat, 2.8 million
  6. Oklahoma City Thunder, @okcthunder, 2.5 million
  7. Los Angeles Clippers, @laclippers, 1.6 million
  8. San Antonio Spurs, @spurs, 1.5 million
  9. Houston Rockets, @houstonrockets, 1.5 million
  10. New York Knicks, @nyknicks, 1.4 million

Readers: Do you follow any NBA players or teams on Instagram?