Cunningham Book Forthcoming

From here:

    The authors were on the team that won the 2006 Pulitzer Prize for National Reporting. Left to right, George E. Condon Jr. has been Washington bureau chief for Copley News Service since 1984. Jerry Kammer has been a correspondent for Copley since 2002. Marcus Stern has been in Copley’s Washington Bureau since 1983. Dean Calbreath has been a reporter for The San Diego Union-Tribune since 1997. Stern, Kammer, and Calbreath shared the George Polk award. Stern and Kammer also shared the Edgar A. Poe award.