Facebook added a new module to its timeline pages that directs users to the page owner’s website.
The “Also On” box at the top of the right-hand column features the URL of the brand or company that owns the page, and it is only seen by users who are logged out of Facebook. Clicking on the link takes users to the website in a new tab.
Readers: Are you seeing this on timeline pages?
Thank you to Blink Vice President of Media Eti Suruzon for the tip and screen grab.