Adweek Contributors | Adweek Adweek Contributors | Adweek
Advertisement

Contributors


Editorial

James Cooper / Editorial Director / James.Cooper@adweek.com 
Charlie Rogers / Chief Content Officer, Digital / Charlie.Rogers@adweek.com
Lisa Granatstein / Managing Editor / Lisa.Granatstein@adweek.com 
Tony Case / Executive Editor / Tony.Case@adweek.com 
Nick Mrozowski / Executive Creative Director / Nick.Mrozowski@adweek.com  
Christopher Heine / Digital Editor / Christopher.Heine@adweek.com  

Senior Editors:
Michael Bürgi / Features / Michael.Burgi@adweek.com 
David Griner / Social / David.Griner@adweek.com 
Andrew McMains / Agencies / Andrew.McMains@adweek.com 
Tim Nudd / Creative / Tim.Nudd@adweek.com 

Staff Writers:
Emma Bazilian / Emma.Bazilian@adweek.com 
Michelle Castillo / Michelle.Castillo@adweek.com 
Lauren Johnson / Lauren.Johnson@adweek.com 
Robert Klara / Robert.Klara@adweek.com 
Kristina Monllos / kristina.monllos@adweek.com 
Noreen O'Leary / Noreen.Oleary@adweek.com 
Garett Sloane  / Garett.Sloane@adweek.com 
Sam Thielman / Sam.Thielman@adweek.com 
Katie Richards / Katie.Richards@adweek.com

Copy Desk:
Mike Yuhas / Senior Desk Editor / Michael.Yuhas@adweek.com
Dan Ouellette/ Senior Copy Editor /Dan.Ouellette@adweek.com

Design:
Ron Goodman / Managing Director / Ron.Goodman@adweek.com 
Carol R. Wells / Director /Carol.Wells@adweek.com 
Alfred Maskeroni/ Digital Director /Alfred.Maskeroni@adweek.com 
Margo Didia/ Photo Editor /Margo.Didia@adweek.com 

Contributors:
Gabriel Beltrone, Kristen V. Brown, Rebecca Cullers, David Gianatasio, David Griner, David Kiefaber, Elizabeth Lippman, Danielle Marshall, Carlos Monteiro, T.L. Stanley, Janet Stilson, Joan Voight

Digital:
Jeffrey Rudolf / General Manager / Jeffrey.Rudolf@adweek.com 
RJ Cabral / Project Manager / arjenis.cabral@adweek.com 
Christopher Donnelly / Christopher.Donelly@adweek.com / Director of Ad Operations and Programmatic Revenue
Ariel Perallon / Manager of Ad Ops / Ariel.Perallon@adweek.com
John Tejada / Online Producer / John.Tejada@adweek.com 

Advertisement