Advertisement

Contributors


Editorial

James Cooper / Editorial Director / James.Cooper@adweek.com 
Lisa Granatstein / Editor / Lisa.Granatstein@adweek.com 
Michael Bürgi / Director, Editorial Partnerships / Michael.Burgi@adweek.com 
Tony Case / Executive Editor / Tony.Case@adweek.com 
Chris Ariens / TV/Media Editor / Chris.Ariens@adweek.com
Christopher Heine / Digital Editor / Christopher.Heine@adweek.com 
Tim Nudd / Creative / Tim.Nudd@adweek.com 

Digital:
Jeffrey Rudolf / General Manager / Jeffrey.Rudolf@adweek.com 
David Griner / Managing Editor / David.Griner@adweek.com 
Stephanie Paterik / Digital Executive Editor / Stephanie.Paterik@adweek.com
Alfred Maskeroni/ Director of Video /Alfred.Maskeroni@adweek.com 
John Tejada / Video Producer / John.Tejada@adweek.com 
RJ Cabral / Project Manager / arjenis.cabral@adweek.com 
Erik Wander / Web Editor / Erik.Wander@adweek.com
Aneya Fernando / Web Editor / Aneya.Fernando@adweek.com
Jameson Fleming / Associate Web Editor / Jameson.Fleming@adweek.com
Charles Goetz / Social Editor / Charles.Goetz@adweek.com
Dianna McDougall / Production Artist / Dianna.McDougall@adweek.com
Yuliya Kim / Production Artist / Yuliya.Kim@adweek.com

Senior Editors:
Emma Bazilian / Emma.Bazilian@adweek.com 
Carrie Cummings (Departments) / Carrie.Cummings@adweek.com
Robert Klara / Robert.Klara@adweek.com 

Staff Writers:
Tim Baysinger / Tim.Baysinger@adweek.com
Christine Birkner / Christine.Birkner@adweek.com
Patrick Coffee / Patrick.Coffee@adweek.com
Kevin Eck / Kevin.Eck@adweek.com
Lauren Johnson / Lauren.Johnson@adweek.com 
Mark Joyella / Mark.Joyella@adweek.com
A.J. Katz / AJ.Katz@adweek.com
Noreen O'Leary / Noreen.Oleary@adweek.com 
Jason Lynch  / Jason.Lynch@adweek.com 
Kristina Monllos / kristina.monllos@adweek.com 
Katie Richards / Katie.Richards@adweek.com
Marty Swant / Marty.Swant@adweek.com

Copy Desk:
Mike Yuhas / Senior Desk Editor / Michael.Yuhas@adweek.com
Dan Ouellette/ Senior Copy Editor /Dan.Ouellette@adweek.com

Art:
Ron Goodman / Creative Director / Ron.Goodman@adweek.com 
Carol R. Wells / Creative Director /Carol.Wells@adweek.com 
Margo Didia / Photo Editor / Margo.Didia@adweek.com 

Contributors:
Gabriel Beltrone, Rebecca Cullers, David Gianatasio, David Kiefaber, Carlos Monteiro, T.L. Stanley, Janet Stilson
 

Advertisement
Advertisement