Contact Adweek editorial and advertising staff | Adweek
Advertisement

About Us

Adweek is the leading source of news for marketing, media and advertising professionals. It delivers insightful, forward-thinking content across various platforms, including a weekly print magazine, an iPad app, daily newsletters, social media, original videos, events and awards. Adweek is a must-read for CMOs, creatives, media buyers, content creators, agency heads and anyone looking to stay informed about the digital media landscape. 


Contact Us

We want to hear from you. For general inquiries, use the email addresses below and your message will be passed along to the appropriate person. 


Advertising inquiries: advertising@adweek.com
Advertising production: adproduction@adweek.com
Subscriptions: subscriptions@adweek.com or click here
Reprints: PGM@wrightsmedia.com
Press Inquiries/PR: info@adweek.com

For information about advertising with us, click here.
To view a full list of our editorial staff, click here.

Headquarters:
Guggenheim Digital Media
770 Broadway, 15th floor
New York, NY 10003

 



Advertising Sales

Rob Eisenhardt / Business Dev. Director / 212.493.4288 / Rob.Eisenhardt@adweek.com
Adam Remson / Integrated Advertising Dir. / 212.493.4409 / Adam.Remson@adweek.com

Broadcast/Cable Director
Robert Dahill / Broadcast/Cable Director / (212) 493-4282 / Robert.Dahill@adweek.com

New York Account Directors : 
Rory McAlister / 212.493.4101 / Rory.McAlister@adweek.com
Daniel McNamee / 212.493.4157 / Daniel.McNamee@adweek.com
Kenneth Moshensky / Sales Assistant / 212.493.4068 / Kenneth.Moshensky@adweek.com
Biz Mulu / Sr. Integrated Sales Planner / .212.493.4206 / Biz.Mulu@adweek.com

Northern California/Pacific Northwest: 
Kim Abramson / KPA Media / 415.705.6772 / kabramson@kpamedia.com

Southern California
Theresa Le / KPA Media / 310.234.9809 / tle@kpamedia.com
 



Custom Content

Stuart Feil / Custom Publishing Director / 212.493.4171 / Stuart.Feil@adweek.com 
 



Marketing/Events

Liza Kalikow Kirsh / Vice President, Marketing / 212.493.4411 / Liza.Kirsh@adweek.com
Dane Jerabek / Marketing Coordinator / 212.493.4124 / Dane.Jerabek@adweek.com
Emily Chang / Design Dir. / 212.493.4192 / Emily.Chang@adweek.com
Kolby Yarnell / Digital Content Strategist / 212.493.4046 / Kolby.Yarnell@adweek.com
Nicole Purcell / Senior Vice President, Events / 212.493.4434 / Nicole.Purcell@adweek.com 
Brooke Barasch / Executive Director, Events / 212.493.4036 / Brooke@clioawards.com 
Kym Blanchard / Event Marketing Dir. / (212) 493-4187 / Kym.Blanchard@adweek.com 
Christina Alibrandi / Event Operations Manager/ (212) 493-4168 / Christina.Alibrandi@prometheusgm.com 
 



Production

John Sartoris / Group Production Dir. / 212.493.4231 / John.Sartoris@adweek.com
Cindee Weiss / Production Manager / 212.493.4233 / Cindee.Weiss@adweek.com
Eileen Cotto / Associate Production Manager / 212.493.4269 / Eileen.Cotto@adweek.com
 



Circulation

Meredith Kahn / Associated Circulation Manager / 212.493.4370 / Meredith.Kahn@prometheusgm.com
 



Editorial

James Cooper / Editorial Director / James.Cooper@adweek.com 
Lisa Granatstein / Managing Editor / Lisa.Granatstein@adweek.com 
Tony Case / Executive Editor / Tony.Case@adweek.com 
Stevan Keane / Director of Video / Stevan.Keane@adweek.com 
Nick Mrozowski / Executive Creative Director / Nick.Mrozowski@adweek.com  

Editors:
Katy Bachman / Washington Bureau Chief / kbachman@mac.com 
Michael Burgi / Features / Michael.Burgi@adweek.com 
Anthony Crupi / Television / Anthony.Crupi@adweek.com 
Melissa Hoffmann / Web / Melissa.Hoffmann@adweek.com 
Andrew McMains / Agencies / Andrew.McMains@adweek.com 
Lucia Moses / Data & Publishing / Lucia.Moses@adweek.com 
Tim Nudd / Creative / Tim.Nudd@adweek.com 
 



Digital

Jeffrey Rudolf / General Manager / Jeffrey.Rudolf@adweek.com 
RJ Cabral / Project Manager / Arjenis.Cabral@adweek.com
Ariel Perallon / Ad Operations Manager / Ariel.Perallon@adweek.com
 


Advertisement